Cricket Australia


  • Australia Under 19 2/ 229 (41.3)
  • Zimbabwe Under 19 All Out 228 (50.0)
  • Australia Under 19 won the toss and elected to bowl
  • Current Run Rate: 5.52
D Mortimer*10012611279.37
J Doran28424066.67
This Partnership:0 Runs From 0 Balls (R/R: 0.00)

C Kwinje*6.302714.15
MB Lake7.013104.43

Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

Australia Under 19: Damien Mortimer, Jaron Morgan, Ben McDermott (c), Jake Doran (wk), Guy Walker, Sean Willis, Matt Kelly, Thomas Andrews, Riley Ayre, Billy Stanlake, Ben Ashkenazi

Zimbabwe Under 19: Dylan Nel, Joylord Gumbie (wk), Charles Kwinje, Clive Chitumba, Ryan Burl, Carl Mumba, Malcolm Lake (c), Kieran Geyle, Deven Bell, Brandon Diplock, Cuthbert Musoko

Umpires: Sharma, VK (IND), Tapan Sharma (IND)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree: Manohar, DS (IND)

For use in the RHC on live scores