Cricket Australia


  • 2013/14 Women's Twenty20

    The Tradies Meteors vs SA Scorpions - Match 25

    December 6, 2013, 3:00PM AET Chisholm Oval, Canberra

    Match Status: Completed
    ACT Meteors won by 6 wickets

  • The Tradies Meteors 4/ 145 (20.0)
  • SA Scorpions 4/ 144 (20.0)
  • SA Scorpions won the toss and elected to bat
  • Graph
  • Current Run Rate: 7.25
S Moylan*11710157.14
RS Dick715761124.56
This Partnership:16 Runs From 11 Balls (R/R: 8.73)

TM McGrath*1.00808.00
A Price4.003518.75

Last Wicket:Farrell, 40 (ST McPharlin, Over: 18.1)
Last 5 overs:1 . . 1 2 . | 2 1 . 1 1 4 1 | . 2 2 1 4 1 | W . 3 1 4 . | 1 2 1 2 1 1
Latest Commentary (View More)

20th Over
Join us tomorrow when these two sides meet in a 50 over match starting at 10am AEDT, 'bye for now!
Dick and Farrell (40 off 40) combined for 114 off 92 balls to give ACT a chance after being 3/15 in the 4th over
Dick finishes unbeaten on 71 off 57
Over 19.6: McGrath to Moylan, one run, played behind point and ACT win on the last ball! ACT 4/145 (Moylan 11, Dick 71)
Over 19.5: McGrath to Dick, one run, angled to third man, one to win!
Over 19.4: McGrath to Dick, two runs, played through point, good running!
Over 19.3: McGrath to Moylan, one run, pushed to extra cover
Over 19.2: McGrath to Moylan, two runs, ramped over the keeper!
Over 19.1: McGrath to Dick, one run, pushed to extra cover
19th Over
Over 18.6: Price to Moylan, no run, play and miss. ACT 4/137 (Moylan 7, Dick 67)
Over 18.5: Price to Moylan, FOUR, reverse pull behind point!
Over 18.4: Price to Dick, one run, played to long on
Over 18.3: Price to Moylan, three runs, inside edged fine
Over 18.2: Price to Moylan, no run
Over 18.1: Price to Farrell, no run, OUT, advances, misses, stumped! ACT 4/129, Sally Moylan is the new batsman

The Tradies Meteors: Laura Wright (wk), Sara Hungerford, Kris Britt (c), Katie Mack, Rene Farrell, Kate Owen, Sally Moylan, Rhiannon Dick, Jenny Taffs, Katherine Pulford, Samantha Bates, Kira Churchland (12th)

SA Scorpions: Lauren Ebsary (c), Jakarra Hill, Neisha Iles, Tahlia McGrath, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Beth Morgan, Bridget Patterson, Rhianna Peate, Hannah Perry, Alex Price, Megan Schutt, Amanda Wellington (12th)

Umpires: Cassin, C (AUS), Grocock, SI (AUS)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree: Ruse, WF (AUS)

For use in the RHC on live scores