Cricket Australia


  • Australia A All Out 193 (46.3)
  • India A All Out 243 (49.2)
  • India A won the toss and elected to bat
  • Current Run Rate: 4.15
  • Required Run Rate: 14.57
F Ahmed*9710128.57
GS Sandhu21253084.00
This Partnership:0 Runs From 0 Balls (R/R: 0.00)

Mohammed Shami*7.313024.00
IC Pandey8.014715.88

Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

Australia A: Aaron Finch (c), Shaun Marsh, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Mitch Marsh, Moises Henriques, Tim Paine (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Hazlewood, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed

India A: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Wriddhiman Saha, Parvez Rasool, Ishwar Pandey, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem

Umpires: Cloete, JD (SAF), George, S (SAF)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree: Lambson, SB (SAF)

For use in the RHC on live scores