Cricket Australia


  • Australia Under 19 All Out 174 (47.1)
  • India Under 19 All Out 221 (49.3)
  • Australia Under 19 won the toss and elected to bowl
  • Current Run Rate: 3.69
  • Required Run Rate: 16.94
  • Graph
M Fotia*340075.00
G Bell00000.00
This Partnership:0 Runs From 1 Balls (R/R: 0.00)

C Milind*5.111713.29
K Yadav10.011931.90

Last Wicket:Fotia, 3 (c:Bains b:Milind, Over: 47.1)
Last 5 overs: . . 1 . 1 1 | . 1 . . . . | 1 1 1 . W . | . . 3 . . W | W
Latest Commentary (View More)

48th Over
India will now take on New Zealand here on Thursday while Australia play a friendly against Papua New Guinea. Thanks for joining us.
Kuldeep Yadav lead the way with 3/19 but all the bowlers played their part in containing then dismissing the Australians today. Ankush Bains is awarded Man of the Match for his fine batting and keeping today.
A superb bowling display and a comprehensive, bonus point victory for India in the end.
Over 47.1: Milind to Fotia, no run, OUT, bowling change, big swing, thin edge and taken by the keeper to end the match
47th Over
Over 46.6: Yadav to Ayre, no run, OUT, plays over this and loses his stumps, lesson in spin bowling, 3/19 off his 10 overs. AUS 9/174 (Ayre 2, Fotia 3)
Over 46.5: Yadav to Ayre, no run, into the pad
Over 46.4: Yadav to Ayre, no run, mistimes cut
Over 46.3: Yadav to Fotia, three runs, edged past the keeper
Over 46.2: Yadav to Fotia, no run, put down at mid off
Over 46.1: Yadav to Fotia, no run, play and a miss
46th Over
Over 45.6: Khan to Ayre, no run, pushed to leg, ends the over with India well on top. AUS 8/171 (Ayre 2, Fotia 0)
Over 45.5: Khan to Ayre, no run, OUT, driven straight, great stop and throw, Valente gone backing up
Over 45.4: Khan to Ayre, no run, misses sweep
Over 45.3: Khan to Valente, one run, smashed straight to the fielder on the cover boundary
Over 45.2: Khan to Ayre, one run, tickled to off and runs
Over 45.1: Khan to Valente, one run, swiped down to long off

Australia Under 19: Matthew Short, Tom Leaver, Damien Mortimer (c), Ben McDermott (wk), Jake Doran, Sean Willis, Matthew Kelly, Cameron Valente, Riley Ayre, Matthew Fotia, Gabe Bell, Jeremy Maher (12th)

India Under 19: Akhil Herwadkar, Ankush Bains (wk), Vijay Zol (c), Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Kuldeep Yadav, Atul Singh, Chama Milind, Abhimanyu Lamba, Mohammad Saif (12th)

Umpires: Wilds, T (AUS), Craig, SAJ (AUS)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree: Marshall, PL (AUS)

For use in the RHC on live scores