Cricket Australia


  • Gloucestershire All Out 296 (80.3) & 122 (47.2)
  • Australia A All Out 111 (35.1) & 331 (58.0)
  • Australia A won the toss and elected to bat
  • Current Run Rate: 3.68
LC Norwell*16463034.78
TC Smith17453037.78
This Partnership:0 Runs From 0 Balls (R/R: 0.00)

CJ Sayers*21.336833.16
F Ahmed22.048003.64

Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

Gloucestershire: Michael Klinger (c), Chris Dent, Dan Housego, Gareth Roderick, Daniel Christian, Benny Howell, Will Gidman, Cameron Herring (wk), Tom Smith, James Fuller, Liam Norwell

Australia A: Jordan Silk, Nic Maddinson, Phillip Hughes, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Ryan Harris, Ashton Agar, Jackson Bird, Chadd Sayers, Fawad Ahmed

Umpires: Evans, JH (ENG), Willey, P (ENG)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree:

For use in the RHC on live scores