Cricket Australia


  • Ireland All Out 207 (65.2) & 186 (55.0) (dec)
  • Australia A 0/ 174 (20.2) (dec) & 312 (88.0) (dec)
  • Ireland won the toss and elected to bowl
  • Current Run Rate: 3.17
AD Poynter*63799079.75
MC Sorensen03000.00
This Partnership:0 Runs From 0 Balls (R/R: 0.00)

PM Siddle*20.256213.05
F Ahmed6.022514.17

Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

Ireland: Paul Stirling, John Anderson, Alex Cusack, James Shannon, Andrew White, Kevin O'Brien (c), John Mooney, Stuart Thompson, Andrew Poynter (wk), Trent Johnston, Max Sorensen

Australia A: Nic Maddinson, Alex Doolan, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Brad Haddin (c/wk), Moises Henriques, Peter Siddle, James Pattinson, Ashton Agar, Nathan Lyon, Fawad Ahmed

Umpires: Hawthorne, M (IRL), Neill, A (IRL)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree:

For use in the RHC on live scores