Cricket Australia


  • 2012 Champions League Twenty20

    The Unlimited Titans vs Delhi Daredevils - Match 20

    October 24, 2012, 2:30AM AET SuperSport Park, Centurion

    Match Status: Completed
    No Result (abandoned with a toss)

Latest Commentary (View More)

04:03 The first semifinal played between Delhi Daredevils and Loins on Thursday at Durban and 2nd semifinal played between Titans and Sixers on Friday at Centurion
03:49 Due to heavy rain, match has been abandoned without a ball being bowled
03:33 Covers are still on; lot of water is on the ground
03:03 Little rain is still there
02:28 Start delayed due to rain
02:24 There is raining and the covers are on
02:16 Nashua Titans Team : Jacques Rudolph, Henry Davids, M van Jaarsveld (C), Roelof van der Merwe, Farhaan Behardien, Paul Harris, Mangaliso Mosehle (WK), Alfonso Thomas, NE Mbhalati, David Wiese and CJD de Villiers
02:13 Delhi Daredevils Team : V Sehwag, David Warner, Kevin Pietersen, Unmukt Chand, Ross Taylor (C), Ajit Agarkar, Naman Ojha (WK), Pawan Negi, Morne Morkel, Irfan Pathan and Umesh Yadav
02:00 Titans have won the toss and decided to field first
01:35 Hello and welcome to the live coverage of Match No. 20 of CLT20 played between Nashua Titans and Delhi Daredevils at SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

The Unlimited Titans: Jacques Rudolph, Henry Davids, Martin van Jaarsveld (c), Farhaan Behardien, Roelof van der Merwe, Paul Harris, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Alfonso Thomas, Ethy Mbhalati, David Wiese, Cornelius de Villiers

Delhi Daredevils: Virender Sehwag, David Warner, Unmukt Chand, Kevin Pietersen, Ross Taylor (c), Irfan Pathan, Naman Ojha (wk), Ajit Agarkar, Pawan Negi, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav

Umpires: Rauf, A (PAK), Taufel, SJA (AUS)
Third Umpire: Erasmus, M (SAF)
Match Refree: Madugalle, RS (SLA)

For use in the RHC on live scores