Cricket Australia


  • 2011/12 Futures League Twenty20

    New South Wales vs South Australia - Match 18

    December 1, 2011, 2:00PM AET Toorak Park, Melbourne

    Match Status: Completed
    South Australia won by 99 runs

  • New South Wales All Out 96 (17.4)
  • South Australia 6/ 195 (20.0)
  • South Australia won the toss and elected to bat
  • Current Run Rate: 5.43
  • Required Run Rate: 42.86
  • Graph
P Molinari*01000.00
LA Doran5210250.00
This Partnership:5 Runs From 3 Balls (R/R: 10.00)

CD Williams*3.402837.64
TP Doropoulos4.001443.50

Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

New South Wales: David Dawson (c/wk), Sean Abbott, Tim Armstrong, Stephen Cush, Luke Doran, Andrew McLean, Patrick Molinari, Nathan Price, Gurinder Sandhu, Nick Bertus, Adam Zampa, Nic Bills (12th)

South Australia: Aiden Blizzard, Cameron Borgas (c), Ben Dougall, Tim Ludeman (wk), Chadd Sayers, Kane Richardson, Alexander Ross, James Smith, Theo Doropoulos, Cameron Williams, Bryce McGain, Joe Mennie (12th)

Umpires: Graham-Smith, MW (AUS), Lightbody, SA (AUS)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree: Levens, D (AUS)

For use in the RHC on live scores