Cricket Australia


  • 2011/12 Futures League Twenty20

    Queensland vs ACT Comets - Match 1

    November 30, 2011, 2:00PM AET Princes Park, Carlton

    Match Status: Completed
    ACT won by 8 wickets

  • ACT Comets 2/ 45 (3.5)
  • Queensland 5/ 44 (5.0)
  • ACT Comets won the toss and elected to bowl
  • Graph
  • Current Run Rate: 11.74
SP Miller*16402400.00
BS Dean11610183.33
This Partnership:26 Runs From 9 Balls (R/R: 17.33)

GI Skennar*0.5017020.40
BK Ipson1.0010110.00

Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

Queensland: Steve Paulsen, James Peirson (wk), Dom Michael, Marty Raadschelders, Bradley Ipson (c), Nick Buchanan, Graeme Skennar, Nick Stevens, Cameron Gannon, Corey Barsby, Billy Stanlake, Andrew Gode (12th)

ACT Comets: Mark Higgs (c), Blake Dean, Jono Dean, Samuel Miller, Aaron Ayre (wk), Michael Wescombe, Michael Spaseski, Daniel Rootes, Ben Oakley, Adam Hewitt, Josh Anderson, Andrew Maher (12th)

Umpires: Mitchell, J (AUS), Rann, TR (AUS)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree: Levens, D (AUS)

For use in the RHC on live scores