Cricket Australia


  • 2011/12 Futures League

    South Australia vs Western Australia - Match 7

    November 14, 2011, 11:30AM AET Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

    Match Status: Day 4 - Completed
    South Australia won by 9 wickets

  • South Australia 1/ 103 (19.5) & 499 (143.3)
  • Western Australia All Out 289 (84.0) & 312 (110.5)
  • Western Australia won the toss and elected to bat
  • Graph
  • Current Run Rate: 5.19
JD Smith*373461108.82
TC Thornton52547196.30
This Partnership:72 Runs From 68 Balls (R/R: 6.35)

CJ Hansberry*2.502007.06
RS James3.002107.00

Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

South Australia: Tom Thornton, Thomas Stray, James Smith, Aiden Blizzard, Theo Doropoulos (c), Alexander Ross, Tim Ludeman (wk), Cameron Williams, Jake Haberfield, Eddie Kulesza, Elliot Opie, Matthew Weaver (12th)

Western Australia: Alex Malcolm, Luke Towers, Sam Whiteman (c), D'Arcy Short, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Chris Hansberry, Ashton Turner, Paul Davis, Cameron Huckett, Denver D'Cruz, Ryan James, Simon Mackin (12th)

Umpires: Collins, AR (AUS), Uthenwoldt, L (AUS)
Third Umpire:
Match Refree: Marshall, PL (AUS)

For use in the RHC on live scores