Cricket Australia


  • 2011/12 Australia v New Zealand

    Australia vs New Zealand - 2nd Test

    December 9, 2011, 10:30AM AET Blundstone Arena, Hobart

    Match Status: Day 4 - Completed
    New Zealand won by 7 runs

  • Australia All Out 233 (63.4) & 136 (51.0)
  • New Zealand All Out 226 (78.3) & 150 (45.5)
  • Australia won the toss and elected to bowl
  • Graph
  • Current Run Rate: 3.66
This Partnership:0 Runs From 0 Balls (R/R: 0.00)


Last 5 overs:
Latest Commentary (View More)

Australia: Phillip Hughes, David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Ricky Ponting, Michael Clarke (c), Michael Hussey, Brad Haddin (wk), Peter Siddle, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Daniel Christian (12th)

New Zealand: Brendon McCullum, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor (c), Jesse Ryder, Dean Brownlie, Reece Young (wk), Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Chris Martin, BJ Watling (12th)

Umpires: Asad Rauf (PAK), Llong, NJ (ENG)
Third Umpire: Aleem Dar (PAK)
Match Refree: Pycroft, AJ (ZIM)

For use in the RHC on live scores