Cricket Australia


  • 2012/13 Women's National Cricket League

    The Tradies Meteors vs Konica Minolta Queensland Fire - Match 17

    December 22, 2012, 10:00AM AET Freebody Oval, Queanbeyan

    Match Status: Completed
    Queensland won by 3 wickets

  • Konica Minolta Queensland Fire 7/ 217 (47.3)
  • The Tradies Meteors 9/ 215 (50.0)
  • The Tradies Meteors won the toss and elected to bat
  • Current Run Rate: 4.57
The Tradies Meteors RB46SR
L Wrightrun out (Harris)38524073.08
A Smithc: Short b: Coleman691066.67
SL Hungerfordc: Harris b: Pike32514062.75
KL Brittc: Harris b: Coleman67786085.90
RS Dickrun out (Kimmince)13310041.94
KJ Waetfordc: Fields b: Pike6270022.22
K Owenst: Fields b: Barsby26380168.42
S Moylanrun out (Barsby)580062.50
RM Farrellb: Barsby140025.00
SEA Rucknot out230066.67
Z Cookenot out0000
Extras (3lb, 14w, 1nb, 1b ) 19
Total9 Wkts, 50.0 Overs 2154.30 Runs/Over

Fall of wicket

FOW Player
1-16A Smith
2-86L Wright
3-90SL Hungerford
4-125RS Dick
5-139KJ Waetford
FOW Player
6-197KL Britt
7-208K Owen
8-212RM Farrell
9-214S Moylan


JC Coleman10.004924.9030.0 (2w)
HL Ferling6.004908.17 (8w)
JL Jonassen10.002202.20 (3w)
KE Pike10.012822.8030.0
JL Barsby9.004725.2227.0
DM Kimmince5.001603.20 (1w , 1nb)

Konica Minolta Queensland Fire RB46SR
MJ Bulowrun out (Moylan)22284078.57
BL Mooneyrun out (Cooke)11350031.43
JM Fieldsnot out841066079.25
JL Jonassenlbw: Dick170014.29
K Shortrun out (Hungerford)4180022.22
DM Kimmincelbw: Moylan13251052.00
JL Barsbyc: Britt b: Owen12200060.00
JC Colemanlbw: Bates27361075.00
GM Harrisnot out151111136.36
HL Ferling
KE Pike
Extras (5lb, 18w, 1nb, 4b ) 28
Total7 Wkts, 47.3 Overs 2174.57 Runs/Over

Fall of wicket

FOW Player
1-31MJ Bulow
2-57BL Mooney
3-69JL Jonassen
4-78K Short
5-105DM Kimmince
FOW Player
6-127JL Barsby
7-199JC Coleman


SEA Ruck3.002107.00
RM Farrell8.013604.50 (5w)
RS Dick10.022812.8060.0 (4w)
S Bates10.004414.4060.0 (2w , 1nb)
S Moylan4.312214.8927.0 (3w)
K Owen7.002513.5742.0 (3w)
KL Britt5.003206.40 (1w)

12th men: Bates, S (ACT),Tainton, SE (QLD)

Umpires: Grocock, SI (AUS), Shelley, AI (AUS)

Third Umpire:

Match Refree: Keel, TJ (AUS)

The Tradies Meteors: Laura Wright (wk), Asha Smith, Kris Britt (c), Sara Hungerford, Rhiannon Dick, Kate Waetford, Kate Owen, Sally Moylan, Rene Farrell, Sian Ruck, Zoe Cooke, Samantha Bates (12th)

Konica Minolta Queensland Fire: Jodie Fields (c/wk), Jemma Barsby, Melissa Bulow, Jude Coleman, Holly Ferling, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Kirsten Pike, Kirby Short, Selena Tainton (12th)

For use in the RHC on live scores